Yhteystiedot

 

Sihteeri-rahastonhoitaja

Olli Rauste

SOK, PL 1, 00088 S-ryhmä

p. (010) 76 82241, fax (010) 76 82245

e-mail olli.rauste@sok.fi

 

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

 

Hannu Kalkas

Asianajotoimisto Teperi & Co Oy, Kalevankatu 3 A, 00100 Helsinki

p. (09) 68 66 100

e-mail hannu.kalkas@teperi.co

 

 

Jäsenet

 

Antti Aine

Oikeustieteellinen tiedekunta, PL 4, 00014 Helsingin yliopisto

p. (050) 413 9351

e-mail antti.e.aine@helsinki.fi

 

 

 

 

Pia Ek

Asianajotoimisto Castrén & Snellman 

Eteläesplanadi 14, 00130 Helsinki

p. (020) 77 65 370, fax (020) 77 61 370

e-mail pia.ek@castren.fi

 

 

 

Petri Heikkinen

Suomen Olympiakomitea

Valimotie 10, 00380 Helsinki

p. (040) 162 5522

e-mail petri.heikkinen@olympiakomitea.fi

 

 

 

Elias Kajander

e-mail elias.kajander@gmail.com

 

 

 

Johanna Karvinen

Asianajotoimisto Lukander Ruohola HTO Oy, Mannerheimintie 8, 00100 Helsinki

p. (010) 320 8455

e-mail johanna.karvinen@lrhto.fi

Mika Palmgren

Lucia Capital, Maariankatu 6 b, 20101 Turku

p. (0400) 526 840

e-mail mika.palmgren@luciacapital.fi